Rio Hondo College Newspaper

El Paisano

Rio Hondo College Newspaper

El Paisano

Rio Hondo College Newspaper

El Paisano

2021-2022 Womens Water Polo

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 03 Saddlebacksaddleback2-19L
Saddlebacksaddleback
Fri, Sep 03 El Caminosaddleback0-10L
El Caminosaddleback
Wed, Sep 15 Pasadena CityRio Hondo11-13L
Pasadena CityRio Hondo
Wed, Sep 22 Mt. San AntonioMt. San Antonio2-0W
Mt. San AntonioMt. San Antonio
Fri, Sep 24 Golden WestGolden West5-16L
Golden WestGolden West
Fri, Sep 24 RiversideHuntington Beach0-16L
RiversideHuntington Beach
Sat, Sep 25 East Los Angeles Golden West14-12W
East Los Angeles Golden West
Sat, Sep 25 Golden WestGolden West4-13L
Golden WestGolden West
Wed, Sep 29 CerritosRio Hondo3-19L
CerritosRio Hondo
Wed, Oct 06 Long BeachRio Hondo4-19L
Long BeachRio Hondo
Sat, Oct 09 Cypress Mini TournamentCypress 1-15L
Cypress Mini TournamentCypress
Wed, Oct 13 ChaffeyRio Hondo12-11W
ChaffeyRio Hondo
Fri, Oct 15 Cypress Cypress College4-18L
Cypress Cypress College
Fri, Oct 15 Santa MonicaSanta Monica College12-4W
Santa MonicaSanta Monica College
Wed, Oct 20 El CaminoRio Hondo6-15L
El CaminoRio Hondo
Fri, Oct 22 Golden WestCerritos5-15L
Golden WestCerritos
Fri, Oct 22 VenturaCerritos7-20L
VenturaCerritos
Sat, Oct 23 Diablo ValleyCerritos7-16L
Diablo ValleyCerritos
Sat, Oct 23 Southwestern Cerritos4-14L
Southwestern Cerritos
Wed, Oct 27 East Los Angeles CollegeRio Hondo10-5W
East Los Angeles CollegeRio Hondo
Fri, Oct 29 SaddlebackRio Hondo7-22L
SaddlebackRio Hondo
Fri, Oct 29 Santa MonicaRio Hondo16-8W
Santa MonicaRio Hondo
Fri, Nov 05 Mt. San AntonioMt. SAC7-17L
Mt. San AntonioMt. SAC
Fri, Nov 05 ChaffeyMt. SAC13-14L
ChaffeyMt. SAC
Sat, Nov 06 East Los Angeles CollegeMt. San Antonio Coll13 7th place-3L
East Los Angeles CollegeMt. San Antonio Coll