Rio Hondo College Newspaper

El Paisano

Rio Hondo College Newspaper

El Paisano

Rio Hondo College Newspaper

El Paisano

2021-2022 Womens Water Polo

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 03 Cypress Cypress College16-19L
Cypress Cypress College
Fri, Sep 03 CuestaCypress College6-17L
CuestaCypress College
Fri, Sep 10 Golden WestGWC Aquatic Center4-19L
Golden WestGWC Aquatic Center
Fri, Sep 10 SaddlebackGolden West6-16L
SaddlebackGolden West
Wed, Sep 15 Pasadena CityRio Hondo11-16L
Pasadena CityRio Hondo
Fri, Sep 17 TBATBAMt. SAC
TBAMt. SAC
Fri, Sep 17 12:20 PMVenturaMt. San Antonio
VenturaMt. San Antonio
Sat, Sep 18 TBATBAMt. SAC
TBAMt. SAC
Wed, Sep 22 4:30 PMMt. San AntonioMt. San Antonio
Mt. San AntonioMt. San Antonio
Fri, Sep 24 TBATBACuesta
TBACuesta
Wed, Sep 29 4:30 PMCerritosTBA
CerritosTBA
Thu, Sep 30 5:00 PMTBACitrus
TBACitrus
Thu, Sep 30 6:30 PMCrafton HillsCitrus
Crafton HillsCitrus
Wed, Oct 06 4:30 PMLong BeachRio Hondo
Long BeachRio Hondo
Fri, Oct 08 TBATBARiverside
TBARiverside
Sat, Oct 09 TBATBARiverside
TBARiverside
Wed, Oct 13 4:30 PMChaffeyRio Hondo
ChaffeyRio Hondo
Fri, Oct 15 TBATBACuesta
TBACuesta
Wed, Oct 20 4:30 PMEl CaminoRio Hondo
El CaminoRio Hondo
Fri, Oct 22 8:00 AMSanta MonicaSanta Monica
Santa MonicaSanta Monica
Fri, Oct 29 TBATBASouthwestern
TBASouthwestern
Fri, Oct 29 9:40 AMSan Diego MiramarSouthwestern College
San Diego MiramarSouthwestern College
Fri, Oct 29 3:30 PMGrossmontSouthwestern College
GrossmontSouthwestern College
Thu, Nov 04 TBATBAMt. SAC
TBAMt. SAC
Sat, Nov 06 TBATBAMt. SAC
TBAMt. SAC