Rio Hondo College Newspaper

El Paisano

Rio Hondo College Newspaper

El Paisano

Rio Hondo College Newspaper

El Paisano

2021-2022 Womens Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 25 TBASanta Ana ShowcaseSanta Ana
Santa Ana ShowcaseSanta Ana
Sun, Sep 26 TBASanta Ana ShowcaseSanta Ana
Santa Ana ShowcaseSanta Ana
Fri, Nov 05 BarstowMt. SAC74-35W
BarstowMt. SAC
Sat, Nov 06 SierraMt. SAC 41-60L
SierraMt. SAC
Sun, Nov 07 CitrusMt. SAC52-72L
CitrusMt. SAC
Fri, Nov 12 CerritosRio Hondo49-57L
CerritosRio Hondo
Sat, Nov 13 GrossmontRio Hondo59-64L
GrossmontRio Hondo
Mon, Nov 15 El CaminoRio Hondo54-47W
El CaminoRio Hondo
Wed, Nov 17 Irvine ValleyIrvine41-87L
Irvine ValleyIrvine
Fri, Nov 19 CitrusEl Camino53-56L
CitrusEl Camino
Fri, Dec 03 5:00 PMCerritosIrvine Valley
CerritosIrvine Valley
Sat, Dec 04 4:00 PMMt. San jacintoIrvine Valley
Mt. San jacintoIrvine Valley
Fri, Dec 10 5:00 PMSan Diego MesaRio Hondo
San Diego MesaRio Hondo
Fri, Dec 17 TBAGlendale CrossoverGlendale
Glendale CrossoverGlendale
Sat, Dec 18 TBAGlendale CrossoverGlendale
Glendale CrossoverGlendale
Wed, Dec 29 TBATBAAntelope Valley
TBAAntelope Valley
Thu, Dec 30 3:00 PMMt. San jacintoAntelope Valley
Mt. San jacintoAntelope Valley
Mon, Jan 03 5:00 PMVictor ValleyVictor Valley
Victor ValleyVictor Valley
Wed, Jan 19 7:00 PMEast Los Angeles Rio Hondo
East Los Angeles Rio Hondo
Fri, Jan 21 7:00 PMMt. San AntonioMt. SAC
Mt. San AntonioMt. SAC
Wed, Jan 26 7:00 PMPasadena CityRio Hondo
Pasadena CityRio Hondo
Fri, Jan 28 7:00 PMLA Trade TechLos Angeles
LA Trade TechLos Angeles
Fri, Feb 04 7:00 PMEast Los Angeles East Los Angeles
East Los Angeles East Los Angeles
Wed, Feb 09 7:00 PMMt. San AntonioRio Hondo
Mt. San AntonioRio Hondo
Fri, Feb 11 7:00 PMPasadena CityPasadena
Pasadena CityPasadena
Wed, Feb 16 7:00 PMLA Trade TechRio Hondo
LA Trade TechRio Hondo