Rio Hondo College Newspaper

El Paisano

Rio Hondo College Newspaper

El Paisano

Rio Hondo College Newspaper

El Paisano

2021-2022 Mens Water Polo

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 03 Cypress Cypress College16-19L
Cypress Cypress College
Fri, Sep 03 CuestaCypress College6-17L
CuestaCypress College
Fri, Sep 10 Golden WestGWC Aquatic Center4-19L
Golden WestGWC Aquatic Center
Fri, Sep 10 SaddlebackGolden West6-16L
SaddlebackGolden West
Sat, Sep 11 CerritosGolden West7-14L
CerritosGolden West
Sat, Sep 11 Long BeachGolden West7-19L
Long BeachGolden West
Sat, Sep 11 CerritosGolden West7-14L
CerritosGolden West
Fri, Sep 17 PalomarMt. SAC12-9W
PalomarMt. SAC
Fri, Sep 17 VenturaMt. SAC9-15L
VenturaMt. SAC
Sat, Sep 18 TBAMt. San Antonio TournamentMt. SAC
Mt. San Antonio TournamentMt. SAC
Wed, Sep 22 4:30 PMMt. San AntonioMt. SAC
Mt. San AntonioMt. SAC
Fri, Sep 24 TBACuesta TournmanetCuesta
Cuesta TournmanetCuesta
Wed, Sep 29 4:30 PMCerritosRio Hondo
CerritosRio Hondo
Thu, Sep 30 5:00 PMCitrusCitrus
CitrusCitrus
Thu, Sep 30 6:30 PMCrafton HillsCitrus
Crafton HillsCitrus
Wed, Oct 06 4:30pmLong BeachRio Hondo
Long BeachRio Hondo
Fri, Oct 08 TBARiverside TournamnetRiverside
Riverside TournamnetRiverside
Sat, Oct 09 TBARiverside TournamnetRiverside
Riverside TournamnetRiverside
Wed, Oct 13 4:30 PMChaffeyRio Hondo
ChaffeyRio Hondo
Fri, Oct 15 TBACuesta TournmanetCuesta
Cuesta TournmanetCuesta
Wed, Oct 20 4:30 PMEl CaminoRio Hondo
El CaminoRio Hondo
Fri, Oct 22 8:00 AMSanta MonicaSanta Monica
Santa MonicaSanta Monica
Fri, Oct 29 TBASouthwestern TournamnetSouthwestern College
Southwestern TournamnetSouthwestern College
Fri, Oct 29 9:40 AMSan Diego MiramarSouthwestern College
San Diego MiramarSouthwestern College
Fri, Oct 29 3:30 PMGrossmontSouthwestern College
GrossmontSouthwestern College
Thu, Nov 04 TBASouth Coast Conference ChaMt. SAC
South Coast Conference ChaMt. SAC
Sat, Nov 06 TBASouth Coast Conference ChaMt. SAC
South Coast Conference ChaMt. SAC