Rio Hondo College Newspaper

El Paisano

Rio Hondo College Newspaper

El Paisano

Rio Hondo College Newspaper

El Paisano

2021-2022 Mens Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 24 6:00pmCypress CollegeRio Hondo
Cypress CollegeRio Hondo
Thu, Aug 26 4:00pmNorco CollegeRio Hondo
Norco CollegeRio Hondo
Tue, Aug 31 East Los Angeles CollegeRio Hondo1-0W
East Los Angeles CollegeRio Hondo
Fri, Sep 03 Santa Barbara Rio Hondo0-0T
Santa Barbara Rio Hondo
Tue, Sep 07 San Bernardino ValleySan Bernardino1-0W
San Bernardino ValleySan Bernardino
Fri, Sep 10 MIraCostaRio Hondo3-1W
MIraCostaRio Hondo
Fri, Sep 17 Santiago CanyonRio Hondo1-0W
Santiago CanyonRio Hondo
Thu, Sep 23 Irvine ValleyRio Hondo0-2L
Irvine ValleyRio Hondo
Fri, Sep 24 San Diego CityRio Hondo3-1W
San Diego CityRio Hondo
Tue, Sep 28 LA MissionRio Hondo1-0W
LA MissionRio Hondo
Fri, Oct 01 ChaffeyRancho Cucamonga2-2T
ChaffeyRancho Cucamonga
Tue, Oct 05 Pasadena CityPasadena2-1W
Pasadena CityPasadena
Fri, Oct 08 El CaminoTorrance4-1W
El CaminoTorrance
Tue, Oct 12 Long BeachRio Hondo2-2T
Long BeachRio Hondo
Fri, Oct 15 ComptonRio Hondo2-1W
ComptonRio Hondo
Tue, Oct 19 Cerritos CollegeCerritos0-2L
Cerritos CollegeCerritos
Fri, Oct 22 Los Angeles CityRio Hondo0-0T
Los Angeles CityRio Hondo
Tue, Oct 26 LA HarborRio Hondo2-1W
LA HarborRio Hondo
Thu, Oct 28 East Los Angeles CollegeMonterey Park2-0W
East Los Angeles CollegeMonterey Park
Tue, Nov 02 Mt. San AnthonioRio Hondo1-3L
Mt. San AnthonioRio Hondo
Fri, Nov 05 TBATBATBA
TBATBA
Tue, Nov 09 Los Angeles CityLos Angeles1-1T
Los Angeles CityLos Angeles
Fri, Nov 12 TBATBATBA
TBATBA