Rio Hondo College Newspaper

El Paisano

Rio Hondo College Newspaper

El Paisano

Rio Hondo College Newspaper

El Paisano

2021-2022 Mens Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 24 6:00pmCypress CollegeRio Hondo
Cypress CollegeRio Hondo
Thu, Aug 26 4:00pmNorco CollegeRio Hondo
Norco CollegeRio Hondo
Tue, Aug 31 East Los Angeles CollegeRio Hondo1-0W
East Los Angeles CollegeRio Hondo
Fri, Sep 03 Santa Barbara Rio Hondo0-0T
Santa Barbara Rio Hondo
Tue, Sep 07 San Bernardino ValleySan Bernardino1-0W
San Bernardino ValleySan Bernardino
Fri, Sep 10 MIraCostaRio Hondo3-1W
MIraCostaRio Hondo
Fri, Sep 17 Santiago CanyonRio Hondo1-0W
Santiago CanyonRio Hondo
Thu, Sep 23 5:00PMIrvine ValleyRio Hondo
Irvine ValleyRio Hondo
Fri, Sep 24 6:00pmSan Diego CityRio Hondo
San Diego CityRio Hondo
Tue, Sep 28 6:00pmLA MissionRio Hondo
LA MissionRio Hondo
Fri, Oct 01 2:00PMChaffeyRancho Cucamonga
ChaffeyRancho Cucamonga
Tue, Oct 05 2:00PMPasadena CityPasadena
Pasadena CityPasadena
Fri, Oct 08 2:00PMEl CaminoTorrance
El CaminoTorrance
Tue, Oct 12 4:00pmLong BeachRio Hondo
Long BeachRio Hondo
Fri, Oct 15 2:00PMComptonRio Hondo
ComptonRio Hondo
Tue, Oct 19 2:00PMCerritos CollegeCerritos
Cerritos CollegeCerritos
Fri, Oct 22 2:00PMLos Angeles CityRio Hondo
Los Angeles CityRio Hondo
Tue, Oct 26 2:00PMLA HarborRio Hondo
LA HarborRio Hondo
Fri, Oct 29 6:00pmEast Los Angeles CollegeMonterey Park
East Los Angeles CollegeMonterey Park
Tue, Nov 02 2:00PMMt. San AnthonioRio Hondo
Mt. San AnthonioRio Hondo
Fri, Nov 05 TBATBATBA
TBATBA
Tue, Nov 09 TBATBATBA
TBATBA
Fri, Nov 12 TBATBATBA
TBATBA