El Paisano

2019-2020 Womens Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Jan 28 2:00 PMAntelope Valley@ Rio Hondo College
Antelope Valley@ Rio Hondo College
Thu, Jan 30 Canyons@ College of the Can1-8L
Canyons@ College of the Can
Fri, Jan 31 1:00 PMPorterville@ Rio Hondo College
Porterville@ Rio Hondo College
Tue, Feb 04 2:00 PMSan Diego City@ Rio Hondo College
San Diego City@ Rio Hondo College
Thu, Feb 06 2:00 PMSaddleback @ Rio Hondo College
Saddleback @ Rio Hondo College
Tue, Feb 11 2:00 PMRiverside@ Riverside College
Riverside@ Riverside College
Thu, Feb 13 2:00 PMCypress@ Rio Hondo College
Cypress@ Rio Hondo College
Tue, Feb 18 2:00 PMDesert@ College of the Des
Desert@ College of the Des
Thu, Feb 20 2:00 PMMt. San Antonio@ Mt. San Antonio Co
Mt. San Antonio@ Mt. San Antonio Co
Tue, Feb 25 2:00 PMEl Camino@ Rio Hondo College
El Camino@ Rio Hondo College
Thu, Feb 27 CancelledMt. San Jacinto @ Rio Hondo College
Mt. San Jacinto @ Rio Hondo College
Thu, Mar 05 2:00 PMCerritos@ Cerritos College
Cerritos@ Cerritos College
Tue, Mar 10 2:00 PMVictor Valley@ Victor Valley Coll
Victor Valley@ Victor Valley Coll
Thu, Mar 12 2:00 PMDesert@ Rio Hondo College
Desert@ Rio Hondo College
Tue, Mar 17 2:00 PMMt. San Antonio@ Mt. San Antonio Co
Mt. San Antonio@ Mt. San Antonio Co
Thu, Mar 19 2:00 PMEl Camino@ El Camino College
El Camino@ El Camino College
Tue, Mar 24 CancelledMt. San Jacinto @ Mt. San Jacinto
Mt. San Jacinto @ Mt. San Jacinto
Tue, Mar 31 2:00 PMCerritos@ Rio Hondo College
Cerritos@ Rio Hondo College
Thu, Apr 02 2:00 PMVictor Valley@ Rio Hondo College
Victor Valley@ Rio Hondo College
Thu, Apr 09 TBATBA@ Cerritos College
TBA@ Cerritos College
Fri, Apr 10 TBATBA@ Cerritos College
TBA@ Cerritos College
Sat, Apr 11 TBATBA@ Cerritos College
TBA@ Cerritos College
Rio Hondo College Newspaper
Sports Center