El Paisano

2019-2020 Womens Swimming

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Feb 14 12:00 PMSouth Coast Conference Pen@ Mt. San Antonio Co
South Coast Conference Pen@ Mt. San Antonio Co
Sat, Feb 15 12:00 PMSouth Coast Conference Div
South Coast Conference Div
Fri, Feb 21 9:00 AMGWC Sprint InviteGolden West College
GWC Sprint InviteGolden West College
Fri, Feb 28 10:00 AMEast Los Angeles@ Rio Hondo College
East Los Angeles@ Rio Hondo College
Fri, Mar 06 10:00 AMCerritos College@ Mt. San Antonio Co
Cerritos College@ Mt. San Antonio Co
Fri, Mar 13 All DayRiverside Invitational@ Riverside City Col
Riverside Invitational@ Riverside City Col
Sat, Mar 14 All DayRiverside Invitational@ Riverside City Col
Riverside Invitational@ Riverside City Col
Fri, Mar 20 12:30 PMLong Beach / Pasadena@ Rio Hondo College
Long Beach / Pasadena@ Rio Hondo College
Sat, Mar 21 11:00 AMSouth Coast Conference DivTBA
South Coast Conference DivTBA
Fri, Mar 27 12:30 PMChaffey CollegeEl Camino College
Chaffey CollegeEl Camino College
Fri, Apr 03 All DayRCC Invitational@ Riverside City Col
RCC Invitational@ Riverside City Col
Thu, Apr 16 All DaySouth Coast Conference ChaTBA
South Coast Conference ChaTBA
Fri, Apr 17 All DaySouth Coast Conference ChaTBA
South Coast Conference ChaTBA
Sat, Apr 18 All DaySouth Coast Conference ChaTBA
South Coast Conference ChaTBA
Thu, Apr 30 All DayCCCAA State ChampionshipsTBA
CCCAA State ChampionshipsTBA
Fri, May 01 All DayCCCAA State ChampionshipsTBA
CCCAA State ChampionshipsTBA
Sat, May 02 All DayCCCAA State ChampionshipsTBA
CCCAA State ChampionshipsTBA
Rio Hondo College Newspaper
Sports Center