El Paisano

2019-2020 Womens Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Jan 22 3:00 PMGrossmontScrimmage
GrossmontScrimmage
Fri, Jan 24 San Bernardino Valley@ Rio Hondo College16-3W
San Bernardino Valley@ Rio Hondo College
Sat, Jan 25 Golden West CollegeSan Diego Mesa9-10L
Golden West CollegeSan Diego Mesa
Sat, Jan 25 San Diego Mesa@ San Diego Mesa2-7L
San Diego Mesa@ San Diego Mesa
Tue, Jan 28 Santa Monica College@ Santa Monica Colle21-3W
Santa Monica College@ Santa Monica Colle
Thu, Jan 30 Cerritos@ Rio Hondo College6-0W
Cerritos@ Rio Hondo College
Fri, Jan 31 12:00 PMSouthwestern College@ Rio Hondo College
Southwestern College@ Rio Hondo College
Fri, Jan 31 2:00 PMSouthwestern College@ Rio Hondo College
Southwestern College@ Rio Hondo College
Wed, Feb 05 3:00 PMChaffey College@ Chaffey College
Chaffey College@ Chaffey College
Thu, Feb 06 TBDLA Harbor College@ Rio Hondo College
LA Harbor College@ Rio Hondo College
Fri, Feb 07 1:00 PMSan Diego City@ San Diego City
San Diego City@ San Diego City
Tue, Feb 11 3:00 PMCompton College@ Compton College
Compton College@ Compton College
Thu, Feb 13 3:00 PMEast Los Angeles@ Rio Hondo College
East Los Angeles@ Rio Hondo College
Fri, Feb 14 11:00 AMOrange Coast College@ Orange Coast Colle
Orange Coast College@ Orange Coast Colle
Tue, Feb 18 3:00 PMEl Camino College@ El Camino College
El Camino College@ El Camino College
Thu, Feb 20 3:00 PMPasadena City College@ Rio Hondo College
Pasadena City College@ Rio Hondo College
Fri, Feb 21 3:00 PMLong Beach College@ Long Beach College
Long Beach College@ Long Beach College
Tue, Feb 25 3:00 PMMt. San Antonio College@ Mt. San Antonio Co
Mt. San Antonio College@ Mt. San Antonio Co
Thu, Feb 27 3:00 PMCerritos College@ Cerritos College
Cerritos College@ Cerritos College
Tue, Mar 03 3:00 PMLA Mission College@ Rio Hondo College
LA Mission College@ Rio Hondo College
Thu, Mar 05 3:00 PMLA Harbor@ LA Harbor
LA Harbor@ LA Harbor
Fri, Mar 06 12:00 PMCuesta@ Rio Hondo
Cuesta@ Rio Hondo
Fri, Mar 06 2:00 PMCuesta@ Rio Hondo
Cuesta@ Rio Hondo
Tue, Mar 10 3:00 PMCompton@ Rio Hondo
Compton@ Rio Hondo
Thu, Mar 12 3:00 PMEast Los Angeles@ East Los Angeles C
East Los Angeles@ East Los Angeles C
Tue, Mar 17 3:00 PMEl Camino@ Rio Hondo
El Camino@ Rio Hondo
Thu, Mar 19 2:30 PMPasadena City@ Pasadena City Coll
Pasadena City@ Pasadena City Coll
Tue, Mar 24 3:00 PMMt. San Antonio College@ Rio Hondo
Mt. San Antonio College@ Rio Hondo
Thu, Mar 26 3:00 PMCerritos@ Rio Hondo
Cerritos@ Rio Hondo
Fri, Mar 27 3:00 PMLong Beach@ Rio Hondo
Long Beach@ Rio Hondo
Tue, Mar 31 3:00 PMSanta Ana@ Rio Hondo
Santa Ana@ Rio Hondo
Thu, Apr 02 3:00 PMLA Harbor@ Rio Hondo
LA Harbor@ Rio Hondo
Fri, Apr 03 2:00 PMBarstow@ Rio Hondo
Barstow@ Rio Hondo
Tue, Apr 07 3:00 PMCompton@ Compton College
Compton@ Compton College
Thu, Apr 09 3:00 PMEast Los Angeles@ Rio Hondo
East Los Angeles@ Rio Hondo
Sat, Apr 11 10:00 AMAntelope Valley@ Antelope Valley Co
Antelope Valley@ Antelope Valley Co
Sat, Apr 11 12:00 PMMt. San Jacinto@ Antelope Valley Co
Mt. San Jacinto@ Antelope Valley Co
Tue, Apr 14 3:00 PMEl Camino@ El Camino College
El Camino@ El Camino College
Thu, Apr 16 3:00 PMPasadena City@ Rio Hondo
Pasadena City@ Rio Hondo
Fri, Apr 17 3:00 PMLong Beach@ Long Beach College
Long Beach@ Long Beach College
Tue, Apr 21 6:00 PMMt. San Antonio College@ Mt. San Antonio Co
Mt. San Antonio College@ Mt. San Antonio Co
Rio Hondo College Newspaper
Sports Center