Rio Hondo College Newspaper

El Paisano

2017-2018 Mens Water Polo

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 20 4:30CerritosCerritos College
CerritosCerritos College
Wed, Sep 27 4:30Mt.Sac Rio Hondo College
Mt.Sac Rio Hondo College
Fri, Sep 29 -All Day-Tournament Cerritos College
Tournament Cerritos College
Fri, Oct 20 All Day Tournament Santa Monica College
Tournament Santa Monica College
Wed, Oct 25 All Day El Camino El Camino College
El Camino El Camino College
Fri, Oct 27 All Day Tournament Saddleback College
Tournament Saddleback College
Sat, Oct 28 All Day Tournament Saddleback College
Tournament Saddleback College
Fri, Nov 03 All Day Tournament Mt. San Antonio Coll
Tournament Mt. San Antonio Coll
Sat, Nov 04 All Day South Coast Conference ChaMt. Antonio College
South Coast Conference ChaMt. Antonio College
Fri, Nov 10 All Day Southern California RegionLA Valley College
Southern California RegionLA Valley College
Rio Hondo College Newspaper
Sports Center