Rio Hondo College Newspaper

El Paisano

Rio Hondo College Newspaper

El Paisano

Rio Hondo College Newspaper

El Paisano

2015-2016 Mens Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 27 Cerritos4-2W
Cerritos
Fri, Aug 28 ECC Compton5-1W
ECC Compton
Tue, Sep 01 Fullerton5-4W
Fullerton
Tue, Sep 01 Fullerton5-4W
Fullerton
Fri, Sep 04 Cuyamaca0-1L
Cuyamaca
Tue, Sep 08 Santa Ana2-1W
Santa Ana
Wed, Sep 09 Orange Coast0-0T
Orange Coast
Fri, Sep 11 Pasadena2-0W
Pasadena
Fri, Sep 18 MiraCosta1-0W
MiraCosta
Sun, Sep 20 San Diego City2-1W
San Diego City
Tue, Sep 22 Irvine Valley2-0W
Irvine Valley
Fri, Sep 25 Long Beach4-0W
Long Beach
Fri, Oct 09 Palomar3-2W
Palomar
Tue, Oct 13 Victor Valley 1-1T
Victor Valley
Fri, Oct 16 San Bernardino Valley0-2L
San Bernardino Valley
Tue, Oct 20 Chaffey1-1T
Chaffey
Fri, Oct 23 College of the Desert3-2W
College of the Desert
Fri, Oct 30 Victor Valley4-1W
Victor Valley
Tue, Nov 03 San Bernardino Valley4-1W
San Bernardino Valley
Fri, Nov 06 Chaffey0-1L
Chaffey
Tue, Nov 10 College of the Desert3-3T
College of the Desert
Fri, Nov 13 Glendale2-1W
Glendale